A Journey In A Fairy Tale World (Indonesia-English)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Versi Indonesia
Episode 2


Hello sahabat steemian! Saya akan melanjutkan episode kedua "A journey in a fairy tale world."

Selamat menyimak...

Di sebuah ruangan aku melihat beberapa putri sedang menikmati makan malamnya, mereka sungguh cantik-cantik sekali. Mereka seperti sedang membicarakan sesuatu, aku berusaha mendekat untuk mendengarkan pembicaraan mereka. Ternyata mereka sedang menyusun siasat jahat untuk mengurung putri bungsu. Tidak lama kemudian mereka meninggalkan ruangan itu dan masuk ke bilik masing-masing.

Aku berjalan mendekati bilik mereka, "Viona" tertulis pada pintu bilik pertama. Dan pada bilik sebelahnya tertera "Jasmine". Bilik ketiga milik "Sara" dan keempat atas nama "Bella". Keempat bilik tersebut adalah milik putri-putri yang jahat itu.
"Mengapa bilik putri bungsu tidak ada? Apa ia tidak tinggal diistana ini?"
Ahh sudahlah, aku datang ke istana ini untuk menemukan para peri bukan untuk mencampuri urusan para putri itu.
"Mungkin para peri itu tinggal di taman, mereka mungkin bersembunyi di balik bunga. Aku akan menemukan mereka" Aku bergegas menuju taman.
Sesampainya aku di taman, aku mendengar melodi yang sangat indah.
"Tapi dari mana asal melodi itu? Apa dari tempat persembunyian para peri itu?" Aku pun mencoba mencari asal melodi tersebut.
Aku melihat sebuah ruangan dengan jendela terbuka di ujung taman. Aku mencoba melihat ke dalam, disana seorang putri sedang memainkan biolanya dan kunang-kunang menari mengikuti iramanya.
Aku hanyut dalam melodi indah itu dan tak menyadari sang putri telah mengetahui keberadaanku.
"Apa kau akan menikmati melodinya dengan mengintip di jendela? Masuklah, aku akan memainkannya untukmu?" Ujar sang putri.

Aku pun memasuki ruangan sang putri dan ia memaikan biolanya untukku.
"Melodi yang sangat indah tuan putri, terimakasih sudah sudi menyajikannya untukku." ucapku pada sang putri.
"Aku tidak menyajikan untukmu dengan percuma, kau harus memberiku imbalan karna telah mengintipku dari balik jendela."
"Apa yang dapat saya lakukan untuk membayar semuanya, tuan putri?" Tanyaku.
"Kau akan ku jadikan pelayanku." Jawab sang putri.
"Tapi aku harus kembali, tuan putri."
"Kau akan kembali setelah melakukan sesuatu untukku. Jika kau menolak, maka..."
"Baiklah, tuan putri. Saya akan melakukan apapun." jawabku menyelang perkataan sang putri."

Sang putri pun memberitahuku tentang hal yang akan ku lakukan. Aku akan beristirahat, besok aku dan sang putri akan melakukan perjalanan yang indah.

Bersambung...

Nantikan perjalanan saya dan sang putri pada postingan selanjutnya.
Thank you, love for all 😊


Sumber gambar: manuskripdody.blogspot.co.id

English version
Episode 2

Hello steemian friends!
I will continue the second episode of "A journey in a fairy tale world."

Congrat ...

In a room I saw some princesses enjoying their dinner, they were so beautiful. They seemed to be talking about something, I tried to get closer to listen to their conversation. Apparently they are devising an evil ploy to confine the youngest daughter. Soon they left the room and went into their own booth.
I walked over to their booth, "Viona" written on the first cubicle door. And on the next chamber "Jasmine". The third chamber belongs to "Sara" and the fourth on behalf of "Bella". The four booths belong to the evil princesses.
"Why is the wisdom of the youngest daughter not there? Does he not stay in this palace?"
Ahh well, I came to this palace to find the fairies not to interfere with the princess's business.
"Maybe the fairies live in the park, they might hide behind the flowers I'll find them" I hurried to the park.
When I got to the park, I heard a very beautiful melody.
"But where does the melody come from? What's the hideout of the fairies?" I also tried to find the origin of the melody.
I saw a room with open windows at the end of the garden. I tried to look inside, there a princess playing her violin and firefly dancing to her rhythm.
I was swept away in that beautiful melody and did not realize the princess had noticed my existence.
"Are you going to enjoy the melody by peering in the window? Come in, will I play it for you?" Said the princess.
I entered the princess's room and she rearranged her violin for me.
"Beautiful melody, princess. Thank you for sharing it for me." I told the princess.
"I'm not serving for you with no use, you have to reward me for watching me through the window."
"What can I do to pay for everything, princess?" I asked.
"You will make my servant." Answer the princess.
"But I have to go back, princess."
"You'll come back after doing something for me, if you refuse, then ..."
"All right, princess, I will do anything." I answered the princess's words. "
The princess also told me about what I would do. I will rest, tomorrow me and the princess will make a beautiful trip.

Continued...

Look forward to my trip and the princess in the next post.
Thank you, love for all 😊