You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

"I was outside, smoking a cigarette."
"I prefer to sit back and watch the show rather than join in on all of the dullness and predictable behavioral patterns."
"but like I said earlier, people are predictable. "

"Misdirection is a cinch."
Yes! In a nutshell :-)

Sort:  

But who's going to crack all these nuts?

Your nuts haven't been cracked yet? Who would have guessed!

Just waiting for the right cracker.

In Thailand, a woman who is trained to have extensive conscious control over her vaginal muscles is known as a "nut cracker" :-)

I have heard rumors that they are highly prized as wives :-)

I've always wanted to try some authentic Thai food.