You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CFS: Exposing the OverWatchers

in #story7 years ago

I'm worried about reading this...
My new corneal implants feel like they are twitching at the very sight of this screen, maybe I'm clocking up too many 'hits' reading this post.
I'm currently experimenting with eye drops to see if I can block the signals, but if any interference is detected by the CFS I may have a case opened against me.
I'm considering that my recent paintings may be triggering 'hits' with the CFS too, I'm going to mellow things down for a bit until the heat has died down. The CFS seem OK with my watercolour flowers, but I'm going to try to bypass their censorship by exploring the possibilities of floriography.

Sort:  

Screw the CFS, they ain't gon do nothing to you