You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Grounding/Earthing

in #story3 months ago

I've been sleeping very poorly recently. Using a sound machine for the first hour, and a homeopathic remedy just before turning off my light, have both helped considerably, but I still wake once or twice during the night. I'm gonna try this mat and see if I can finally regain the full nights of uninterrupted sleep I could get not all that long ago. I wonder why I can't sleep now though. It started around six months ago

Sort:  

So many people are reporting sleep trouble these days! I would recommend the grounding sheet over the rubber mats for sleep. The rubber mat we bought will work in a pinch and for travel but has a strong smell to it. This might lessen over time but I'm not sure. I hope this helps you! If you try it please let me know what you think.