[40] The story of fisherman and The giant monsters…(Episode-06)

in #story5 years ago

Shaharajad watched the night is going to end. He stopped

Shaharajad said, Tomorrow I will tell you a better story sister.

The story begins again the next night: Then the fisherman said to the monster, I was in my wrist once, and now you are on my wrist. You wanted to kill me, now I'll sink you into this sea.

For the sake of Allah, do not do that. How great you are, generous Leave me I repent for my work. And I will never do such a thing, I promise. You know, brother, there is a saying in our country that the person who repented for his actions, has to forgive him. No matter how big the crime it is. Do you know the story of Uman and horror?

Asked about jail interest, what is that story? Listen to me.

The monster says, I'm sure. But brother, I would not like to say that story of being captured in this pot. Open the mouth of the pot, I come out, then how many stories you want to hear? Listen to all

Fisherman is not a forgery. No, I do not need to hear stories. I'll throw you in the water right now. If you leave me, you'll kill me.

The giant will cry out desperately. Leave me, I'll tell you the story. I'll fill your house with riches. Release me I swear by Allah's name. I will not kill you, but I will make you king.

Do you know what opened the mouth of a junk, copper pot?

image source: http://www.freebibleimages.org/

To be continued

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @paperbook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!