You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avalon Gold

in #story6 years ago

I love the picture of the dice in the hand. They are showing "33", are you trying to start some masonic conspiracy theories or something? In the other picture you have one of the dice next to the number "9" on the bill. The dice is showing a "2". Nine plus two equals 11.....you get 911. That same dice is show 2 dots on the side that is up and 1 dot on the side that is also facing the camera. Two plus one equals 3....9:03am is when the second plane hit the world trade center. Goldmatters, you need to get this stuff on 4chan or are you already on there....QANON!! #thestorm #followthewhiterabbit

Sort:  

Wow, now that is some wild stuff Paul! I think you are giving me credit for being more clever than I actually am :)

Just thought it would be a fun parody of some of the analysis I have seen online recently. 😉