You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

and spent the next five minutes learning how simple Markdown is.

Oh yes, the search takes longer than learning it!

The thing is: I'm a bit disappointed in my progress lately. I haven't been trending.

You know voting bots are all the rage right now. Maybe they will help you reach that amazing place that is called the Trending page. You know, the place where all the cool kids hang out while everyone else ignores it like the plague.

Being a loner though, maybe you shouldn't want to risk being associated with the cool kids.

Maybe you should stay away from trending.

It's way cooler down here.

Or less cool...

But the food is good.

Sort:  

Where ever I am is where I'll be. Where ever I go is where I'm headed. I got fish and it ain't breaded.

you are absolutely true. i have noticed the trending page has become alot more abundant then before. but whats the reason?

And, judging by your shopping list, you know a hawk from a handsaw.

Woodpeckers and handsaws have a lot in common.

I wonder if you could train a woodpecker to do dismemberment. It's your fault I wonder about this.

Just inject bugs into the cadaver's legs or whatever. It's not rocket science.

I keep saying this. Doesn't anyone not notice how lonely the Trending page is?

you are absolutely true. i have noticed the trending page has become alot more abundant then before. but whats the reason?