You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

Oh Yeah. I know what to do. I'll utilize some of those Steem apps to get rid of Dead followers and educate myself on the failures of others. Oh, I also need to learn how to use some cool digital imaging software. Resteem, Upvote and Comment sounds like a good thing to do too. Don't be offended if I follow you.

Sort:  

I've produced nearly every image on this blog of mine. Hundreds of them. Made my own pixabay or whatever that place is called. Try Krita. It's free.

Thank you for following along. I appreciate the living ones.

Krita. Thank you I will try it out. I just started using and uploading to Pixabay. Your photos are fun.

Thanks. Just don't be uploading them to pixabay! LOL