A beautiful love story of real love

in #story6 years ago

20180505_235616_rmedited.jpg
Source
I Imade lot of trouble with Facebook, but it is also again a Sarika Sultana. For the whole day, Mig33 and other sites are busy making the site. There was no such feature on Facebook at this time. So I used to have fun at Mig33, and I had time there.
Fake ID was opened to promote my mobile site. My site was SMS site. So, sometimes I would copy beautiful beautiful SMS from the site, along with the Facebook status, with the name of the site. It caused the advertisement of the site to be free.
One of my fans became a fan of Facebook Status Sms. Massage all day, Hello Apu, Hi Apu. I thought to think about what to do. "I do not get time to lick on facebook, keep the number and then call". Trust me the number.
After getting the number, I got a call. Heavy voice is a call to receive calls, I was old. Hey, I'm less like what, my voice and not less. I asked, who is it The girl got angry with me What to do to cut the call. It got worse, talking to a girl first on Facebook.
On Facebook again, I saw the massage, they gave the maiya. Oops, write a little call again. I realized that he and Fida heard my voice. When I saw the massage, I got a call. For a while, I understand that she is very nice. Baba is a soldier in the army, and he is now the first year in the Savar Cantonment (2011-2013). I can not say the name, so I do not want her harm. I finished the conversation. I got a girl friend on Facebook this day.
Humor does not look like Mig33 anymore. All day online on facebook When will he reply to the message. I went in love with the simple girl's simplicity. Do not mess up the girl to massage her. Still, the conversation was going on, as everyone else was talking about.
But the day was going well, but the sky in the sky is not uncommon. Misunderstandings with a small photo As far as I'm concerned all is futile. I downloaded a picture of her. It is forgotten, I used to use Facebook by offing the picture, what would I do wrong? Seeing his picture that I uploaded, he got angry because he blocked me.
My profit story ended. In fact everyone forgot. I could not forget him yet. Because she is my first girl known on Facebook. I missed him very much. He might never understand. I heard that he would soon get married. Today I have changed but I still have Lujer to her. If I could say once I was not bad, I am not a loser.
I love the star, but I love him, maybe it's crazy but this is true, and can love it like that?
20180505_235430_rmedited.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @ranahossain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ranahossain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!