Duyet student love story

in #story6 years ago

20180504_230142_rmedited.jpg
Source
Nipa Monalisa: Nipa Monalisa, second year student of Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology (DUET), on World Love Day wrote about her love story.
I'm still not a Duet student. I am coaching only for admission. Duet brothers in class coaching. I was one of the mercenaries in the class. There was no scope for minding on the other side of the study. Suddenly one day a new brother came to take our Jamaican class. Just like a different kind of work. It's a good idea to use the bride and class. The things that the brother said was different to me. He should tell me everything.
I have no mind in the jametti class. When I came home, all the things in the geometry were random. In the meantime, Somhau I became very sick. I could not go to class. I could not read the writing. In this way, almost a month was carried out. Due to the dream of being admitted, day became dirty to me.
One day the brothers came to see me. Why do not I go to class, why not participate in the exam etc. To me that day will be remembered forever. Brothers are very upset when I hear about my illness. There are no more days for the DUET admission test. The brothers encouraged me to study. Offer to study by yourself.
If there was a brother in Duyet's Kazi Nazrul Islam. I used to teach me daily in the hall room of the hall. I learned from the brother how much pleasure to study. Many difficult things to read very beautiful and easy. At the same time, many people were encouraged. Only two months left for admission test There is still a lot of syllabus left. I took it and did not get it. Brother would just say that if you do not get any chance, no other girl will get a chance in Duet.
Our admission test was held on 15th June. That night, the brother offered me the first love. I can not say anything on that day. After that, he talked to my mother on the phone and suggested marriage. Of course, before sharing the message of brother to Ammu. My father agreed to hear from Ammu and sent me to come home.
Meanwhile, I have passed the DUET admission test, and the marriage with the person of the mind is going to be perfect. Everything is going to get fuller. I went home to the delight of my heart. When I got to the house, I married my son in the marriage. I could not believe myself. Take my mobile. I was kept in the house. Very soon started arranging to complete the marriage.
I got out of the house in the darkness of the night, for the man of mind. At noon, we got the night train from Khulna railway station. I arrived in Gazipur and arrived in the morning. I told the brother from the station's shop and I am at the station. She came to the station quickly and took me to Surma Restaurant.
After hearing all from me, he got me married at the Qazi office.
20180504_230300_rmedited.jpg
Source
Now we are very happy. Love one another as crazy. On World Day of Love, I made the roses at 12 o'clock in the flower.
My whole day gave me food. Two walks in the afternoon together. The best happiness from any other happiness in the world, the love of me is the happiness in the world.

Sort:  

little buys and girl love story

This comment has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @armanh17.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ranahossain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ranahossain.