Love Story Love resembles a white pigeon ভালবাসা একটা সাদা ধবধবে কবুতরের মতো Episode ( 3 )

in #story6 years ago

Love resembles a white pigeon ভালবাসা একটা সাদা ধবধবে কবুতরের মতো Episode ( 3 ) imageSource

Love resembles a white pigeon

Love resembles a white pigeon All eyes fly in the sky open and free. Can not be tallied.

In some cases, when you go to the tin's field, you sit in the tenets, since you put stock in garments, since you will be gotten in a puzzle. These should hold white kabutara white. Never need to surrender

The adoration that comes in the yard is plundered, it isn't disregarded by affection, yet it is kept in the chest ....

You are bad alone তুই একা ভালো নেই ( 4 ) imageSource

Exit

You are bad alone

You know, you are not the only one without me, I am extremely well without you.

I don't need to remain alert till my profound night to converse with you. On the off chance that there is a touch of eating anomalies, nobody else would try to love me. Today I can rest as much as I need, nobody else says that I have not dozed to such an extent. Regardless of whether visiting with the bandhad throughout the day, nobody else says that I am not your companions previously or previously. In the event that somebody doesn't state this, at that point you will be hurt, I can walk today like my own. I'm great to see you without me.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ridoy100.