WAITING TO TOUCH THE DREAM!! (LAST PART)

in #story7 years ago

AFTER PART-1 & PART 2

John saw a little farther from entering the public library, Avanti is sitting quietly on one side of the stairs. She ... she is really beautiful ... she has adapted a little more in yellow sarees.

Avanti said tamalake Punjabi wear black in color, while the white casual shirt and then.

Tamlal goes straight through the public library and passes through the ladder. Shortly thereafter, the abanti comes back ...

Suddenly called the abanti ...

Looking back at the back of the awful surprise! That's why metaphor side by side!

This boy is a descendent classmate. He has been bothering for two years ... He is very angry with the person.

Before answering any questions, Tamal said, 'My younger brother of metaphor She thought that you do not know how to love. I challenged him, I could teach you to love. The beginning of the relationship with you was a rebellion. I just wanted to explain to you what the feeling of love is ... What is love ...?

Long time silent listening to the words of Tamal When two of the eyes are tears of their own unknowingly ...

In response to Tamal's speech, Avanti said only one thing ... 'Tamal, did you teach me to love? The love that I had in my imagination is not really love, but only cheating. What is love, it may not be burdensome again ...

After finishing the words, Avanti started walking, got out of the public library gate, got quick rickshaws. The rickshaw began to run in the evening with a light-dark dash. Rickshaw goes forward ...

There are some dreams to be drawn behind ...

Due to the pain of dreams, in the colorful dreams of so many days, two eyes are filled with humiliation, sorrow and despair. Still do not mind. Can not believe your mind.

A rickshaw of a motorbike Avanti came forward in front of Shahbagh rickshaw in front of the Bangla Academy ...

Surprised Avanti Come down from the bike and stand in front of Tamal rickshaw ...

'Why did you follow me? Want to love, what to love! I have learned to love ... '

In the words of the words, Avanti wept in a rage and angrily.

Tammal put his hand in front of his rickshaw ... 'Forgive me!' I am also learning to love from your side ... Your self-respected eyes have told me how much I am guilty ... I have loved you without knowing myself. You can not stay without ... please! Do not turn back. '

FINISH

Upvote Resteem & Follow me at alt text
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Riyadh_Ycsm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.