India's hunted highway...

in #story6 years ago

Hiii my all dear friends ,

Today I am going to have you tell about a highway in India, which is considered to be haunting.Hented stories related to these are quite well known.Friends, there are many ghosts on the highway in India, but the name of the most haunted highway is named Delhi Jaipur Highway.

IMG_1553.JPG

              All of you must know about the Bhatgarh Fort, this fort is near Delhi Highway Highway. At night, on Delhi Jaipur highway, you hear about ghosts.Drivers from here say that they have experienced negative power, especially around the fort.

15340794181_e5a9a09364_o.jpg

Thanks for read my post ..

Sort:  

great content sir

@rjkumar9861 it's nice post but you should write more on it. Next time your contents should be bigger than this. This is how you can get more upvotes

okk bro .Thanks for guiding me

Great job keep it up..

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: The Historical mosque built on earth's largest soil

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdsohagm752/historical-mosque-built-on-earth-s-largest-soil

Congratulations @rjkumar9861! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!