Most haunted Railway station in India...

in #story6 years ago

Hii my dear friends,

From childhood, we have heard stories of ghosts and demons, in those stories it was said that ghosts, ghosts, souls are only in a deserted place and in a cemetery.
feature-image-haunted-stations.jpg

When the night is dark, he starts walking in the cemetery, that is why people are afraid to go there overnight. Can you imagine how it would be if you were left alone at a ghostly railway station, maybe it would have been difficult for you.There are many ghostly railway stations in India where ghosts live. At that station, the people have the impression of being you, today you will tell me about such a ghost station in India.It is said about the metro station of M G road Gurugram here that a woman's soul has been wandering from many years.MGRoad1.jpg

It is said that the person is afraid that after the accidents of a woman at this station, her soul is wandering here, this soul hurts the people by placing blood on the face of a metro station window.Some people say this woman's child was lost here, and while searching for the child, she had an accident, and since then she is looking for her child.
fb-4_1496813842_800x420.jpg
This is one of India's most ghost stations.Read my post to thank you afterwards. Do you believe in ghosts or do not tell me in the comment

Sort:  

The ghosts are definitely but why are you scared? I do not understand. The English people will go crazy.

yes brother i'm scared .

nice information from you i like you post

thanks brother

@rjkumar9861 you write really good contents, and this one is very good, scared me...😂😂😂

haan bhai i also scared

Nice content. Keep it up bro.

thanks brother

I also heard the stories about that station and many people are said that if the god is here then gost us also there so be careful everyone at all time

jara sambhal ke bhai

Yes I believe . We left this body for getting new body and untill we get new body we live as ghost. Nice and intrasting article. I really enjoyed this.

I also believe in ghosts .Thanks for read my post

Tb to yahan rat me jane se bachana chahiya

haan bhai jara sambhal ke

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: The Amazing Software For Your HDD

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/success/@mdsohagm752/see-bachelor-s-life-create-your-own-success-story

alredy done

Congratulations @rjkumar9861! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!