You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Art Of War"

in #story6 years ago

this book is nice but i think we should not talk about war its really adorable i mean what should we do to beat another country, region ,city or village i mean peoples death would be just meaningless you will arder your army i,ll order my army for war but whose gonna die? you or me?not none of u. our soliders going to die and their deaths would be meaningless because this world is never gonna be in onealso two sides one here side and another one would be opposite positivity and negativity are immortals so we have to solve this problem to to sharethe weapons or stratergies for war
i hope you will understand my point i am also weak in english thats y my typing is not well
i am new onsteemit if you agree with me please welcome me here as a freind