The romantic atmosphere is a surprise

in #story7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171124_175612.jpg

Tamara gives Alena a drink and sits down beside the girl. Tamara drank the drink before saying, "The relationship between you two is like a romance movie, disconnected, upset, and you both know each other, if you love each other."

"We did not ask her to be like that, Tara, I do not even understand why my love story is so complicated."

"Well, you two are really back together, again?" Tamara drank her drink and put it on the table.

"More or less soray will talk to Sandy about how we both feel, if love can not be forced. "

"Are you sure it will work? I mean ... Remember what happened last time when Ray said his real feelings? The girl was trying to kill herself, Leanne ..." Tamara said. "If it counts, she's been liking Ray for more than five years, Well, someone who likes men all the time and still wants it, I think it's hard for her to accept the fact that her love is not avenged."

"I do not know, I do not have any idea about the problem." You have a suggestion for me? "

"Yes ..." Tamara's speech hung. The girl looked at Alena with a hesitant face. "Break with Ray.

"What?!" Chuck Alena.

"Well, Ray's current position is not good at allthe girl is deformed by Ray and it will be even more sad if she loses Ray the man she loves. "

"Tara ..."

"Jason's pretty good, he's smart, good-looking and good, and he's"

"Tara, that's enoughI'm here to ask you for advice, not to ask you to keep me away from Ray. "

"Yeah, yeah ... I'm just weighing it down, which is good and what's not."

"You do not think Ray is good?" Alena frowned.

"For now, yes, he's bad for you." Tamara's index finger swirled around her head. "Your soul may be disturbed if you are broken again by him."

Sunday that night, Ray invited Alena out together. The man told Alena to wear a pink dress and dress up. when Ray picks her up at home, Alena is shocked to see Ray wearing a very neat suit. The man looks more mature and handsome with the clothes.

"Ray, why ..."

"You'll find out later." Ray said interrupting Alena's words. "Come on in," she told Alena to get into the car. The man then took Alena to a place.

IMG_20171124_175640.jpg

The restaurant is in downtown Houston. Ray had reserved a table on the roof of a special restaurant for dinner the two of them.

Alena surprised when brought to the roof of a restaurant filled with beautiful decorations, romantic atmosphere, and candles that surround the dining table.

Ray pulled out a chair for Alena when she was about to sit down, then sat down in front of Alena. one waiter came pouring drinks to Alena.

Alena looked at Ray with a puzzled look.

"Take it easy, this drink is not alcoholic." Ray answered as if knowing Alena's thoughts. The girl had time to look at the waiter's departure before switching focus on him. "You like?" He asked later.
"You prepared this?"

"Hmm ... I prepared this romantic dinner as a party to the return of our relationship." Clear Ray. He grabs Alena's hand and holds it tightly. "You like?"

Alena nodded slowly. "How did you ..."

"It's kind of annoying if Jason can do it for me, and I'm not."

Alena chuckled, "so you do not want to lose to Jason?"

"Of course I do not like it when he can make you laugh more than me."

IMG_20171124_175716.jpg

"Romantic dinner in a beautiful place, along with your loved ones.Will you still talk about other people?"

"No." Answer Ray quickly.

"Thank you, Ray, I really like ..." Alena looked at Ray as she blushed. "And tonight you look very handsome," she said later. his face has turned red.

"You also look very pretty, Alena ..." Ray kissed the back of Alena's hand.

Not long after, the food has come and served very well by the waiter. Ray and Alena have dinner together while chatting.

"Did you get an invitation for a farewell party?" Alena asked Ray.

"What? What party?" Ray asked in surprise.

"A farewell party, Ray ..."

"Oh, that one.I do not know, I've never been to a farewell party before." Ray answered as he sliced ​​his steak steak. he was a little hesitant with the party that his beloved questioned.
"Has never been?" Alena asked incredulously.

"Never."

"Then this will be the first time you've come to a farewell party ..." Alena said. Ray stared at Alena with a startled look. "Together with me." he added, blushing.

"Are you coming?" Ray asked.
"I do not think you're interested in coming to an event like that."
"I want to come with you, Ray."

"Er ..." Ray scratched his head that did not itch. "It's a bit strange."

Alena smirked. "If you do not want me, I can take Jason ..."

"No, I will!"

"Promise.We'll come together, okay?" Alena smiled broadly as she managed to lure Ray to come to the farewell party. Ray answered it with a small nod. "This will be one of our memories in school." Alena said.

"Do not you dare to hurt, Jason, remember that." Threaten Ray.

Alena raised her shoulders. "I do not know ... Could be, someone else asked Jason."

"What do you mean..."

"Ray, when are you going to tell Sandy about the two of us?" Alena asked, interrupting Ray's words. She was too intrigued to ask Ray.

Ray's facial expression was shocked, the man was also confused about how to tell Sandy about their relationship, without hurting Sandy's feelings. "Uhm ... I have not thought about it yet."

"Are you still calling her?" Ray seemed hesitant to answer Alena's question. the answer seems to be the end result to make her lover angry or not. "Yes ..." he finally replied in doubt. He saw the look on Alena's face turned annoyed.

"Are you still going to visit her and act as if we are nobody?"

Ray stared at Alena long enough, until at last she took Alena's hand and held it tight. "I know it annoys you, but understand ... Some time ago Sandy tried to kill herself when I refused her love statement, I did not want to make her sad again ..."he said, "I'll tell Sandy everything, but not now."

"You care about her feelings, but not with my feelings."

"Alena ... I beg you, do not be angry anymore."

"I'm not angry, Ray, I'm just annoyedit's up to you to say it when and think of what our relationship is like. Anyway, I want a decision from you. I will not make an issue of you visiting him all the time, because I know you feel you have an obligation over an incident in the past. I also did not forbid you to contact him. I'm just clarity for our relationship. "Ray took a deep breath." If a woman is angry, what else can a man do ... "She mumbles more to herself." I'll tell Sandy everything after the exam is over. I do not want to take risks until I do not focus on my exams later. And for both of us ... "

"I know, no need to say it to the end." Alena said, interrupting Ray's words.

After class, Ray approached Alena who was packing up her books. the man stood beside Alena and looked at her closely.

Alena stands while carrying her books and bags on her right shoulder. "What is wrong?" he asked Ray.

"You're still mad at me?" Ray asked, he saw Alena's bent face.

"No," Alena replied simply. he walked past Ray casually and walked out of the classroom. He had seen Hydran watching him and Ray.

Ray follows Alena from behind and walks parallel to Alena. "Today I have to go to Sandy's place ..." Ray said.

"Hmm ..."
Ray chuckled, he stopped Alena by standing in front of the girl. "Do not be so annoyed ..." she begged.

"I'm not upset.Get back I want to return my books in the library."

"I'll take it."

You do not have to go to Sandy, do you? " asked Alena. "Go ahead, I'm sure he's been waiting for you." He muttered.

Alena was annoyed, very upset. Somehow he acted like that after what he said yesterday to Ray. He did not mind Ray visiting Sandy, he said it himself. but every time Alena thought about Ray spending time with Sandy and acting as if there was no connection between them. He felt jealous and did not receive.

"What's going on?" Another argument? " Alena felt a hand around her shoulders. the girl looked up and saw Hydran was hugging her with a smile.

Roughly, Ray pulled Hydran's arm around Alena. The man immediately pulled Alena's arm and held her close. Alena was surprised when Ray dragged him away from Hydran. the girl looked at Ray with a look of admiration.

Hydran stared at his hands with a sourly disheartened face, then smiled a little "Well, yeah, I think you two are back together." Comment Hydran. "Does this need to be celebrated?"

Alena looked at Ray who had put on an angry face. the man was about to open his voice, but Alena interrupted him quickly. "Hydran ..." He said then, "Go away, we're fine.You do not have to care about us both."

"All I care about is you, Alena ..." Hydran said teasingly.

"You ..." Ray's expression instantly looked so angry. he stepped forward to beat Hydran, but Alena restrained him with his hand.

"I do not want a fight, not now or later." Alena growled with annoyance. "It's enough to serve the behavior of both of you and the others, I'm tired enoughso, you'd better go before I'm really mad at you two. "

"What?" Ray looked at Alena with a puzzled look. "I'm not guilty-"
"Stop it.You're going to visit Sandy? Go now Ray."

Hydran chuckled. "He's kicked you out, man."

"You too, Hydran." Alena narrowed her eyes at Hydran and the man immediately stopped smiling. Alena took a deep breath. Too tired to endure the endless quarrel between Hydran and Ray. Until when the two men will fight like that .

IMG_20171124_175656.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rullipratama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!