My story from Ukraine

in #story8 years ago

Hi, steemit! Let's get acquainted! My name is Alina, Alina Voronina. I live in a colorful country Ukraine in the city of Kharkiv.
I am a mother of two girls, one almost 4 years, the second for almost 2 years. I'm also wife to a wonderful man and beloved daughter of my parents, I'm the younger sister of her older sisters twins and aunt to my two nieces.
To me now 26 years and in my life everything is going the way I planned and dreamed of. A few years ago, I started to believe that there in the sky, the universe fulfills our desires, and that, if you constantly about something to think , it will come true.
So I met my husband. As a teenager I dreamed to get acquainted with a guy who will love me and appreciate. In my dreams this guy studied with me in College and was a year older than me and he had some unusual beautiful name. All turned out well: last year we met him and already prom was celebrated together as a couple.
After College we each went studying in your University. During my studies I tried to work in different places, but never stayed more than six months. I dreamed that I would finish University and there will be a bright future in which I will be financially independent, but upon graduation, I was already 22 years old, and in my plan at 23, I'm supposed to be a mom. Here so at me all turned out - 11 months after graduation, I became a mother, then 2 years later another baby. Now I sit in dikret, and looking for ways to make money.Hope steemit will help me in this. But in Ukraine, it is not possible to find a decent job without experience in this work. Where can I take if I am on maternity leave 5 years already, and my diploma won't be valid.
I hope that next year things will change and I'll write a story about how I got rich. And all what I want!!!

Sort:  

Nice meet you. Thamks for upvoting my riddle. Upvoted this.

Congratulations @sanana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!