100 followers! Thanks guys!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Been a member of steemit for a few months now and I'm glad to see that this community continues to grow, both in numbers and popularity. Just like the Ledger Nano S says, "Vires in Numeris" which stands for strength in numbers in latin, this is a motto Steemit stands for I believe.

Recently found out I just got 100 followers and wanted to come on here and give a shout out to all you guys. From now one I plan to post more content and hope that it will provide value for you guys. Cause you're awesome!

P.S I see too many stories about people getting their hard earned cryptos getting hacked in exchanges, including my mentor. I'll never get tired of saying this, but get yourself a hardware wallet at ledgerwallet.com and protect your digital assets. Them getting hacked means they have value!

Sort:  

shipping you a tip for being a boss content provider... via @CNTS :]

Congrats ! Keep posting :) i upvote and follow hope you follow me back Cheers

Following you, cheers back and thank you for the vote!

Please use Milestone instead of IntroduceYourself (:

Yeah, didn't sound right. Changed it. Thanks man!

No problem (: Just helps new people get found when the Intro Tag is only new people introducing themselves!