Good Deed is your assists

in #story6 years ago

27459039_946790305494986_1408752546787833598_n.jpgGet married to a girl
The first night of the marriage, the groom entered the whole room for dinner
Big food from food
I was feeling frustrated
And eat food

The wife said, I did not even eat your mother, even eat them, then eat together
He said that he would have to sleep, both of us eat
The wife kept secreting, but she was on the same hand Egypt

When she saw husband's behavior then demanded divorce

The husband was very surprised but on his own demand, even divorced

Both were separated, then both of them got married. 30 years passed, the son of a woman passed away was very loving.

He intends to do Hajj during the journey while the sons were presenting him like a queen
The earth did not allow the earth to travel

In a very bad condition, a man looked at the way, hungry thirsty hair cloak said to the old sons, pick it up, wash the mouth and feed it.
When he was seen, he knew he was his first husband

It was said that what time did you speak with me? My offspring did not do good to me, because why did you behave badly with parents? I knew that day that you do not pay the parents' rights.
That's why I feared that tomorrow too would be with me, see where I am and where you are
Parents should be treated as bad as God's disobedience, the type of growth we want to spend, should help us to guard our parents because it is a process that is rewarded in the world, whether good or bad.