👶💨👙wedding night👙

in #story7 years ago

FB-what-actually-happens-on-the-wedding-night.jpg

Story: wedding night🙈🙈🙊😜😎😹
.
When I entered the house of the house, I told the bride, "Get frozen. You can not see the dough of flour that you see as beautiful as the moon. The bride looked at me big eyes. Then he said, 'I did not see me before marriage? 'I bowed my head' Yes ​​once I saw, but there was more flour on that day 'The way the bride looked at me seems to smell me. Then stepped out of the bed to get fresh. I said, 'what is your name? 'The bride said with tears,' Wow, just forgot the name for a day? If you think of tomorrow, "What is this girl doing in this house?" I said in a loud voice, I asked the name and gave it so much. Not so much talk about girls' faces. The bride went out to be fresh as 'Ira'.
.
I am laughing. Laughing in front of the mirror. It seems like there was no girl in Basar night. Fresh again came back to the para house. Now I can see the shame. Apart from flour and flour, it looks good. I have been sitting on the cheek. It seems to pour water through the eyes. I said, 'Mrs. Parra looks good without you having flour and flour. Like Rabindranath's Nandini, 'the bride said in the voice of crying' Parra who? 'I said laughing a bit' Before long you did not say your name para 'bride will cry. He said, 'Era said Ia. Not paragraph And you hear less in the ear? 'I said,' Param mam will hear a song in your tambourine voice, 'The bride can not just touch me. He said, 'Why would you hear music in the tambourine? And I can not sing. 'I sat on the bed.
.
I said, 'What is Parata? 'The bride said,' I was the boxing champion in college. Can you kill a lot of people? 'There was a mosquito inside the next table. I took the mosquito's hand and said, 'I will sleep with a mosquito net. 'Era looked at me and said,' I do not think of finding a mosquito in whole house, but a mosquito can be found. And you're saying to pull the mosquito. You did not know the problems in your head earlier. If there is a hobby, then sleep yourself. 'I said' mosquito tannalai will not be. How is my body doing? Hand-foot pressing is to be done. Then you will have to sleep in the lap. 'The bride said,' I will sleep under mysterious. ' Maggamuluk or what will I say? 'I put the mosquito table in the table.
.
I said, 'What are you stupid girl? Hear the wives Paradise under the feet of their husbands It is impossible to go to Paradise without the husband's service. Do not you want to go to paradise? Come on, start hurrying the mosquito and press my hands and feet. 'The bride said to the finger,' O father father, you can hear a good hadith. So do you have heard of any hadith to torture wives at night? 'I said' sorry also want to pray. I have gone wrong The mosquito I'm pulling you sleep. "I dragged the mosquito. Put on a floor with a pillow. My phone, my handsfone. And what does Rabindranath music do in the ears? Twelve o'clock in the night. I'm lying on my hands and feet. The music is playing in the ears. The bride lied. What a girl dad I do not have any idea about Maya.
.
After a while the bride sat up. He lit the lights of the room and said, 'Come up'. I said, 'I have allergies in my bed and I do not want to sit on the bed.' The bride said, 'Do not mess around. Come up above said to come up. 'I said' if you do not do? 'The bride said in a rage,' What else would you sleep in bed at your house? 'I said,' now I have no home. Our house 'The bride said,' Why do you understand it again? 'Which is also good in my parents' speech. I put my phone in the mosquito and I went to sleep. I know what to fear. I did not understand that it was okay to do so on the first night of marriage. Such a bus night is on the forehead or on the forehead.
.
Oma is a little closer to my feet! Pressing my legs! I pulled my legs and said, 'What is this girl doing? 'The bride said,' Why are you serving? 'I said' you are doing a lot of service and you do not have to. The night is no more, but do not sleep in peace. The whole day was in the silhouette of the man. 'The bride said,' can you sleep then sir? 'I said,' You can not sleep with your lap in the lap because you could not press the hand and foot. 'The bride said,' Do not play anything on your face? ' Are you crazy about On what you are, Allah Almighty 'I said,' That too is exactly like sleeping in the middle of the night. But in the morning I saw my chest! Sleeping in the lap! I said, 'What is the matter so that the boy took the boy? 'Era said,' What is the problem? I am the groom. '