Romantic Sory in English...Part 2

in #story6 years ago

Hello Friends..!!

paper-3091215_1280.jpg
source

I can not forget that countless times when you said ...
That people like me are rare in this world.
And how are you lucky to be friends like me?
The next 3 years we were together.
Fight many times..but every time either you or I after a week's quiet ..
Started talking

All right till the last semester.
You're preparing for Cat ..
And I did the campus placement.

Remember when we both saw the notification coming to the notice board on the company.
And the company was seeking out the first class in Critteria ..
I was sad to see this..and you had glow in your eyes ..

You said that let's be good, the competition will be reduced.
But you could not read my eyes ..
Well I have never even told ..
That's how twelve hundred papers.
My appendix was operated.
And I got out of competition without failing.

The day the interview happened ..
I did not even come to college.
You've been the best of luck.
And sitting in the hostel's room ..
room-421048_1280.jpg
source

Your message came in the evening .. selected
I reply to the congrats ..
And you counted the name of which one has been selected.

The news of the people who were selected with you after 2 days got such a fly.

The next company ..
He had the same Criteria.
I was frustrated now ..
And your friends were changed ..
Now you had a new group.
Those people who were together in that company.
And around me ..
The losers like me ..
Education which was buried under the loan.
Or the dreams of your family ..

The last semester was ..
This time your partner of the book bank had changed too ..
And I also stopped coming to the book bank.
Now the message tone was too small ..
And companion ringtone I had just assigned to your number ..

An awkward silence came in between us.

I wanted to cry by calling you many times.
Wanted to hear the stories of your failure.
Many times I dialed the number and cut it before going to the ring ..
sky-3298061_1920.jpg
source

They were on the dark day.

On the day of the final exam, we met almost like a stranger.
You missed the last 3 years ..

And tell me how I have been the best person you have ever meet ..

We drink coffee once more.
Which was probably our last coffee ..
I was shocked that evening.
When the coffee was finished I asked.
Let's leave the hostel.

You smiled and said ..
Now there is a movie plan with somebody ..
I was also aware of that "somebody" ..
Because he was looking at me from the back of the casket.

But whose time has it..he can not even grind with pain.

I remained silent ..

And you said you go.

"Be in touch"
landscape-3128819_1280.jpg
source

If you like my story please follow me on steemit.

Next story coming soon.