Sad Romantic Love Story in English.#1

in #story6 years ago (edited)

A boy tells the girl after three years of relationship...

people-3092754_1280.jpg
source

#Boy: I think I do not love you.
#Girl: What .. !!
#Boy: Yes, I can not destroy my life with you
#Girl: What are you saying? Do not do that with me...Where am I wrong?? Please tell me.
#Boy: I need a break up
#Girl: I can not live without you.
#Boy: But I want to break up.
divorce-619195_1280.jpg
source

He said that the boy went away. The girl cried a lot at night. She could not understand what she lost. After such a few days, the boy did not contact the girl. Then the girl is very tough and asked to marry her parents. Then the girl married another son. She always tried to be good but could not. He still believes that his mind will return to him and take him away. But it does not happen anymore. After two years of marriage, the girl goes to the boy's house, to meet her sister. His sister took him to the boy's house and told him with a letter ... That his brother died of cancer two years ago.

Then the girl went to her house. Then opened the letter and began to read.

"I know you are still waiting for me, But it is probably not in our destiny. Do not be upset, I did this just to make you stronger. To move you forward. When you do not feel guilty for anything or not. I am still alive in your heart. Never lose your love. Do not give up hope, always be happy. You know I love seeing your smile. I was always with you, with you, I'll be with you. I was always with you, with you, I'll be with you."❤
photo-manipulation-1941835_1280.jpg
source