Advice in story

in #story6 years ago

ولما تلاقينا على سفح رامة
وجدت بنان العامرية أحمرا
فقلت خضبت الكف بعد فراقنا?
فقالت معاذ الله ذلك ما جرى
ولكنني لما رأيتك راحلا
بكيت دما حتى بللت به الثرى
مسحت بأطراف البنان مدامعي
فصار خضابا بالأكف كما ترى
(قيس بن الملوح)
The life of a great poet named Qois bin maluh, his daily brought books and pens to compose poems. One time due to economic crush, he decided to wander looking for rizki or livelihood in the hope that it has gained rizki he will come back again. But in the middle of the road he met a girl idol named LAILA.

Laila asked: O qois .. where will you go and when will you come back ??

Qois replied: somehow I will return.
Day after day, month after month and year after year the qois has not returned from his overseas, suddenly qois appeared before his idol laila (laila) and found red fingertips. Arab custom if the fingertips of women are red then he has been betel by man.

Qois asks Laila: have you colored your fingertips with a boyfriend (dye) and accepted a man's proposal other than me ??

Laila replied: No ... since you left me, my eyes were overcrowded over my death until blood came out from my eyes and soaked the ground, so every day I cleaned the blood that flowed from my eyes until finally made a blood red color on the tips of my fingers

Sort:  

Congratulations @silvy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti yang telah ditetapkan untuk anda bahwa anda akan berhasil.

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua pengetahuan ini saya masih ada yang mau ikut