MAN OF GOD vs ATM MACHINE: Someone call 911 please

in #story6 years ago (edited)

As I have said earlier in my intoduction post introduction post that I shall be coming up with some funny posts, here I come with this one.

what happend
image image sourse

Yesterday, I was short of cash, so I went to the nearest ATM machine to withdraw some bucks. Arriving at the stand, I met so many persons already queued up waiting for their turn to use the machine, so I joined the queue too.
Suddenly, the machine stopped paying out. Obviously, the cash had been exhausted (confirmed by the ATM operator). This got everyone so passed up as some persons had already began to pull back from the queue probably yo locate another ATM machine nearby.
Immediately, a man of God (a pastor well dressed in blazers suit) walked into the scene with the intention of making a withdrawal too through the ATM machine. But he was informed that the machine had ran out of cash. He smiled while looking at my direction, walked down to me, tapping me on my shoulder and said "my son, have faith". Not knowing exactly what to say, I nodded my head in response just like a lizard.
He walked confidently to the ATM machine just as everybody's eye were focused at him wondering what will happen. Placing his hands on the machine, he began to make some prayers or should I say "incantation"? I wouldn't know though. At this point, all eyes were focused on him still wondering what he is up to and what will happen next......................
End of part 1

Part 2 coming up soon in my next post.
@sleempeterz

Sort:  

Awesome post bro ... Nice one... I will keep up to the part 2
I just followed and upvoted you... Please do the same ..
U can stay linked with my updates @ juliangold
Check out my latest post :https://steemit.com/myth/@juliangold/zeus-the-god-of-thunder

Thank you @juliangold
The part 2 is already cooking

Nice post

Thank for taking your time to read through.

This is really nice

Thanks for stopping by

I just downloaded the PDF of the part-2
Don't worry.

Smiles. Dropping soon

Nice work. I liked Ur writing style too.
So let's help each other.
Please visit the below link.
https://steemit.com/music/@dhitalajay/passage-the-power-of-music