You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hennerietta Isabella | A Love Story, "Alive in Grave" | Episode 4

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I would love to see more good fiction on trending but sorry to say, this is absolutely terrible writing. Inconsistent punctuation and capitalization all over your piece as well. Why did you send this up to trending at all with such heavy handed vote buying in the first place? Anyone worth their salt in writing will tell you the exact same thing if they are being honest.

slashed out for poor use of words.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking time to evaluate my vote. I appreciate it. I apologize to be not able to satisfy your hunger for good writing. I will try to improve.

Thank you for responding and sorry for the harsh words. But I really meant it and hope it provides the feedback you need.

@speakthetruth You are saying this with experience of 2 Posts on Steemit or do you have any other accounts as well?