You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - +Forbidden Tales+ From Your Bright Future

in #story7 years ago (edited)

@creatr Everything in me is wants to say spoiler alert, spoiler alert re @enjoywithtroy's
I wonder...

But, of course, that would ruin things in my spirit...so I will refrain...without temptaion ;+)...

Praise God for the angelic voice of Willie...

Thanks for this amusing and uplifting post!

Peace.

Sort:  

Hello, @spiritualmatters,

First, you're welcome for the post, I'm glad you enjoyed it. There is already a sequel, with more to come.

Thank you for reading and commenting... However, I'm not quite sure that I understand your concern about a spoiler alert?

My apologies...lol...

@enjoywithtroy wants to know if there will be giving and taking in marriage in heaven....

I wanted to blurt out the answer; thus ruining the disclosure in your upcoming video; thus, the 'spoiler alert' :+)....

Peace!

Thank you for the explanation. However, you may want to stay tuned as my take on the matter may be different from any you may have heard before...

OMGoodness!!!....REALLY?????....I am definitely eager to hear your perspective...

I will say no more at this point.

I will stay tuned; and chime in with your next post.

Peace.