WE BUILT IT TOGETHER

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Steemit has grown tremendously, especially in Aceh. Until now there are many new steemians who sign up to open account every day. What makes steemit more interesting is that the new steemans come from various circles and professions, among them are, Students, Traders, Journalists, Photographers, Bloggers, Traveler even farmers also joined.

I admit, some of my friends sometimes still have a lot of things to write, including me. But I always provide support and the latest ways for them to achieve success here.



I'm not Alone, I've Brought Dozens of People Here

At the beginning I joined here, I felt the void of knowledge I had, related to the new world of blogging. Once active in here, everything changes… My insights are more open, a lot of posts here that discuss various issues, especially about crypto. And as my gratitude, I started introducing steemit to my friends. 11 months ago I studied whitepaper totality, then share it with my close friend.

I never did meetup, I rarely publish about who and how many people I have brought here. That began to enliven steemit with a variety of writing, art, culinary world and photography.

And I will also tell you that there are 3 to 5 people / week who come to me to learn about how to use steemit. I have introduced steemit to many of my friends here, and I do not do it in a secret way. Or by showing off it here.

In addition to those who came to me, I myself have also told them about the opportunity to earn money on a blog based-crypto. Some are coming directly, some are not.

However, after seeing some of my success, some of my friends started to open their blog account. There are many ways to socialize steemit to new potential users. And that's all I do for free. I'm not alone here, Aceh's Steemit Community is still with me.

But one thing that makes me less enthusiastic is, until now no whales are able to give a decent reward to my friends. But I do not let them despair, as well as myself, because if we are consistent, then we will reap the rewards, from what we plant.

THE LIST OF NAMES MENTIONED ABOVE:
| @steemvest17 | @keuudeip | @curiesea | @safar01 | @k-syusteem | @adialam | @rizal | @saiful83 | @ahmadakhirat |


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Original Article | Aceh, September 2017

Sort:  

Hello, @Steemvest17, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Good post....you said absolutly right!!

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

It's nice to see that you've gotten people around you interested in Steemit. It's true that success rarely comes easy, the same thing applies here in Steemit.

As long as people work hard, the chances of them succeeding will increase. It doesn't guarantee success, but it's the best you can do and you won't succeed if you don't even try.

So keep your chin up people, work hard for your dreams and never give up <3

Agree with you @saesdehonos, not easy to reach success, there's more things that we must do. Thanks for your support. :)

hopefully stay together and support each other! "United we stand, divided we fall".

More like the pancasila slogans :D

other hana kutupue coment

Groen......

Brat aju kon! :D