Sort:  

Oh shit, not the guitars! That must have been too much to bare, i assume u woke up shortly after that bit! For the rest, mmmm interesting stuff!! That community seem quite liberated! Maybe u can go back one day and see what thats all about !

Strangely enough, when I woke up at that point, I was mostly disappointed that this impossibly hot Bond girl turned out to be a secret agent. I should have seen it coming. She probably knew nothing about eastern mysticism either.. that was just a line from the role she was playing, to get into my house. Imagine her surprise to find that the CIA had got there first... I kind of figured they'd put the guitars in some safe vault somewhere. Mostly I was just wondering wtf was going on..

But yes, polyamory does indeed broaden the horizons of what is possibly and acceptable in relationships. The community is definetely growing, with the help of the internet. More and more people are questioning whether or not to base their worldview on the narrow, romanticized morality of Disney movies and the Bible. Gladly, non-monogamy is becoming more mainstream and accepted these days, though it's always been around.

haha.... boyish fantasies are sooooo samey after a while. LOL. But the guitars? You're vehicle for touching and vibrating emotion are gone and all you are left with is expensive but ubiquitous hotel furniture - eg a place to stay but not a home. The absence of the touch-feel symbolized by guitar is no longer a home.

Being reminded of broken promises? LOL... I think I would very much like your ex wife, speaking up for disappointed children. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thanks. That's a good interpretation. Yes, something of a boyish fantasy about it. I suppose I was torn between my desire to live out those adventures and fantasies and my sense of adult responsibility and the limitations that it sometimes entails. It's a strange thing, the subconscious mind. Dreams can be so revealing.

Believe me, I make every effort not to disappoint my children although regrettably, it can't always be avoided.

You may very well like my ex wife. She may well tear your heart to shreds, but if that's a risk you're willing to take, good luck to you!