Introductory post of myself

in #story6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is Venkie from India.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of my life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to observe people, I love listening to lies when I know the truth, I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk less and listen more. I like to feel the music that gifts me guaranteed goosebumps. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind. I like to sleep late and get up late; I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food, I am fond of romantic movies. I like the landscape and nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. I always wanted to be a great writer. I also wanted to be a great psychologist. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing.
I believe that not all classrooms have four walls.

notebook-pen-table-blank-158771.jpeg

I am starting to write the future of mine with all your support.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard bro Enjoy the Ride

You're welcome Venkie

Do enjoy Steemit

Welcome friend

Thank you dude

Welcome to the developing community Venkie✋

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you acrylicnoob2