Five funny stories

in #story6 years ago

20180214_130411.png
Metho rats and urban mice
Once a prominent urban mice come to a common lymph rats. Metho mice lived in one field. He gave to his guest what he had - gran and wheat grains. The rabbit said, "Your food is so malnourished that you are so lazy. Come on, see me, how we are. "Then the methouse rushes to the wild mice. They waited under the floor for the night. People came and went and drove. Then the urban mice took his guest in the dining room with one hole. They both ride on the table on the table. The common litter has never seen such good food in the life of a rat. He said, "You are right, our life is very bad. I will come to live in my home. "The table was shaking without saying this. And the people took the candle in the door with the mouse to catch the mouse. They could somehow get into the hole and save themselves. "No!" Said the matho mouse, "It's better to have a bus in my field. There is no such sweet food there, but there is no reason to fear that. "

20180214_130343.png
plenty of water
Sea, rivers and small people argued with one another, that he could drink. He said, "I can drink the whole sea." "You can not do anything." " Come on, bet. I can drink the whole sea in one thousand rubles. "The next morning, everyone came to the man in the morning." What the hell! To drink the sea or give a thousand rubles. "She said," I said I would drink the ocean, but I did not say that I would drink the river also. Due to rivers and small rivers, so that its water does not fall into the ocean. Only then will I drink the sea.

20180214_130312.png
An eagle and fennelchap
An eagle was carrying a fennel chap. Shea's mother had a lot of sadness in her heart, but the eagle did not hear it. She thought, "My house on a high pine tree. What can I do to harm the fox? He will not get me. " The fierce mother ran in the field, carrying fire from the people and carrying pine trees. He's just going to set the tree on fire. At that time Eagle apologized and gave her the kid back.

20180214_130115.png
Cat and fox
A cat was telling the fox how to protect the dogs. "I am not afraid of dogs at all." Said the cat, "because I have a strategy." And Siehl said, "How do you avoid the hands of dogs with just one tactic? I have seven tactics that I know. "While they were talking, a group of hunters was going on that road with their keys. The cat used only one way to know it. He was sitting on a tree and the dogs did not get it. And the fox tried to use all the things he knew, but none of them came to work and the dogs caught him.

20180214_131655.png
Monkeys and foxes
20180214_131655.pngOne day the creatures chose their leader as their leader. The boy came to the monkey and said, "You are our chief, I want to serve you. In one of these forests I found the secret treasure, then I will show you. "The monkeys are very happy and have gone with the fox. The fox brought the monkey to a trap and said, "This is the place. Take it all, I do not want to take anything before you. "The monkey did not have the trap in his trap, and he was caught. Then the fisherman ran to the other animals and showed the monkey and said, "Look, you have elected a leader who is caught in the trap."

Sort:  

Congratulations @suborna77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this information.