The real story lesbian love!

in #story8 years ago

Lesbians: Real love story

I'd like to tell you a love story.

Already in the eleventh grade I realized that on par with the boys, I also like girls. In 19 years I longed to meet a very beautiful girl who studied in our Institute. In our city many know her as she is an actress and model. In the end, I found a way to get to know her, to bond. She privykla to me, often she'd call! The day before my birthday I went to visit her. We chatted, laughed, everything was as usual, but in her eyes I saw the light. She ate the chocolate, and accidentally smeared around the lips.I jokingly offered to help her, said that can lips to remove the chocolate, but I could not imagine that she would not only agree, but even say, 'come to me'! Inside me everything turned upside down. I like zombies sat down next to her, she touched my face with fingers, then gently kissed me. I sensed that the desire grows inside me, I wanted more of something. Nothing like what I felt with guys. Women are much gentler, intriguing . . . ! Time was running out and I had to leave.After some time the same thing happened, but compared to what I felt for the first time, these feelings were weak. Many will understand me, I reached out and sharply cold. There was no feelings, I feel for the girl but the passion?? To fall in love, to meet, I. t d, then at least it was all my savagery! There were of course girls after her, but never with anyone on kisses I never went, I just didn't need it. Although . . . here's what I remember. In our yard there lives the girl alone, she's older than me, we went to the same school but never talked.And when I had a dog, I often began to leave the yard, and thus bonded with her. The first step she did, and I was just wondering, although it wasn't to my taste. One evening, she came to me, kissed me, caress, then partition, and made a cunnilingus. But the weird thing is that I was lying like a log, was not excited, more than all, it did not deliver me any pleasure!
I have a very close friend-she's my roommate. Very beautiful , classy, funny, smart, kind, generally amazing. But she was always just a friend. I knew that the lesbian scenes in movies it does not push, but also knew that she would never step over myself, and I don't need it, I was afraid to push her away. She knew the guy I was seeing knew that I was with a woman, I trust her as much, maybe even more. We are familiar with it for about five years.As in the net I met a guy, he liked me, but at the time I was in love with her boyfriend. I decided on ICQ together. He was very handsome, and later started Dating my friend. But they didn't work out and they soon parted. Everything went on as usual. . With a large company of friends we went to the restaurant to celebrate the new year 2003! Everything was elegant, beautiful, and she was simply adorable :) By 4 am I was really drunk and we decided that I would stay with her.The bedroom had two beds, I did not want to sleep, on the contrary, I wanted to rave about! I didn't let her sleep, abused, and suddenly realized that I wanted to kiss her, because in a drunken state we all bold. I did try, I realized that it makes no sense . . . . It took a while, life was quiet, calm. Very often we watched lying on the couch movies, and I loved to cuddle up to her like a child to feel secure, but after the New year, I have not had any more desire to kiss her.We remained best friends, although I was always surprised that I became close to her because she is older than me by 7 years. I always tried to impress her, to amuse, tried that she would have been interested in me :) one evening, again lying on the couch and watching a movie, I turned to her, buried to the neck, and something began to speak, and my eyelashes tickled her face, she was very sweet laugh. I looked at her neck, and a wild desire to kiss, bites like a vampire in it. And I told her about it, though it was all in comic form.I really like the vampire started to bite her and then broke down and said kiss it now!And I was pleasantly surprised when she answered me: 'well, kiss'!!!!!!!! and I kissed! From the beginning timidly, then more boldly, and off we went! In our views had no passion, there was one curiosity, a lot of funny comments, gradually my hands began to explore her body, stroking the back, chest, and I didn't want to stop! As to everything going on we treated with humor, I could not imagine what she might say to me, 'you and me was to bring'!Naturally from these words, I instantly grew bolder, and decided to continue "exploring" her body. And here's my hand descends lower and lower, into under pants, but she tried to stop me, afraid that things could go too far, I said I didn't enter her, just want to caress!And she allowed!Generally it is a very interesting feeling, kissing, stroking, the human body which have long been familiar, to see the look of something that was not seen before, to know what the taste of his lips!But it was too late, though, and in the morning her as always at work, we said good-bye as usual, like nothing has changed.The next day I went to some party, got drunk and decided before going to himself, to come to her. His head was spinning, I wanted to kiss her, but it was not possible, and she kept a distance. Having sobered up the next day, I went to her, and was embarrassed I couldn't look her in the eyes, embarrassed, blushing constantly!The horror!Don't know how, but we again had sex, and on the third time I wanted to cover All her body with kisses, which I did, for the first time, I really wanted to please her, and then it was all new to me, interesting!She was so interesting to make me cunnilingus, and I was like that berazino, because for the first time, with that girl, I have not experienced any unearthly feeling, I almost did not chustvovala!But she insisted, and kissed me there!" And it was something! No, I have not experienced orgasm, but it was an indescribable feeling! I felt it!
For me, what happened between us was a game, anyway then I thought so. As I came to her, we chatted, and before leaving, near the door I wanted to kiss her but she pulled away, saying, "well, how much can you kiss? Become boring I like you already". I like scalded, I felt such hurt, hurt! I muttered something in response and turned away. She knows me very well and knew immediately that I was offended!I went home. And this nagging feeling . no , not pride, I hated the fact that her words so much could hurt me, and scared of what her being hurt almost to tears, I did not dare to say something rude, whether it's someone else, I actually stopped to chat, not to mention the guys. I sent her a message on her phone, saying that now I am very hurt, and that would not offend her, not to say something nasty, I'll switch the phone off. It turned out that she even could not imagine that his words wounded me to the core. Apologized, but the resentment left in me.On this day, lying in bed and thinking about it, I realized that I did not just purely physically attracted to her, no, it was something more, I became attached to her, was born a new feeling!
After our fight, the next day she came to me, I was sitting smug, constantly taunted, we jokingly began to fight, and guess how it ended . . . ! but tonight I was not "sex", I was in Love with her!!!I wanted to prove to her that I can't get bored if so, then why do you kiss me so passionately??? Inside of me there was a revolution! I often thought about her, and in the end I realized that fell in love for the first time in my life, like a schoolgirl. I wanted to be with her, I constantly sent her SMS, even though she did not like to answer, but eventually everything began to change.As it is in the next message I told her I fell in love with her! I do not remember how she answered, but no terrible reaction my words caused.

It took a while and we're very used to each other. One day, after another evening spent together, she, as always, went home and sent a message on the phone: "I Think you already want, the love you feel! Even though it's not normal, but I fell in love with you"!! I managed to achieve reciprocity, but to be in reality not enough of the spirit! I had to go to Moscow for a few days, there was a guy who liked me, I liked it very much! Before her, I was looking forward to meeting him, every time she arrived there, immediately called and we had a great time.But this time it was different. On the plane I was in a whiny mood, heart howling, missed HER! We were almost inseparable all the time! I was looking forward to meeting her. Three days seemed like an eternity! Of course, I never met the guy, I generally do not like. Only for it to be more likely to see her eyes, cuddle up, feel like banging her heart, to kiss!!!!As I later learned, was the same. She called the hotel, found my room, admitted that he was very bored .My leaving gave us both understand that we love each other as only capable of loving people! I heard that friendship may be a prelude to love. And it's true. Every day I fall for her more and more! We dissolved in each other. I'm sick of it! She is my EVERYTHING! We've been together for almost a year and a half, and I want to be with her. We are United by love, uncontrollable passion, an irresistible call of the body and again love that sweeps away everything in its path, all the conventions and barriers. We live as one, understand each other perfectly, with a single glance.We are happy and when we are together, the whole world appears at our feet, the Earth revolves around us and at the heart of an endless spring. We never quarreled, this love is so dear to us and so pure that all the prejudices and laws are dissolved in LOVE! It is not important whom to love, most importantly love with all your heart, to be willing to sacrifice many for the sake of it, to take risks, afraid, but nevertheless continue to LOVE!

I wish everyone to love as we love each other!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

What is the evidence for plagiarism?

Congratulations @tatyanasvitsa! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tatyanasvitsa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!