Danielle Smith - The Far Right Extremist Tyrant Of Alberta Canada. Leader Of The UCP

in #story27 days ago

gepd2pcw8aakah8.webp

I'm getting myself to speak out about this..this blog is practice for what I could say about this on facebook. I must get started on calling this corrupt government out! It's outrageous. This Premier Of Alberta is a major grifter to the Oil Industry and the Far Right. Alberta went nuts with Covid conspiracy and the premier takes advantage of the hype. As you can see from this picture she hangs out with the most unhinged conspiracy theorist celebrity types. Awful people. Jordan Peterson says awful things on twitter. He is a huge misogynist, homophobic, crazy conspiracy theorist etc. Just totally unhinged. Danielle Smith invites him to go hangout with Tucker Carlson. I have never seen a politician in Alberta spend time for photo-ops with these types of people.

GF6umKPWgAAy-ga.jpeg

We all know Tucker. He got fired from Fox. He and Peterson are huge Covid conspiracy nut jobs! Tucker said that U.S. should invade Canada over Covid restrictions and Peterson agrees with him. Just the most toxic people. Danielle Smith shared the stage with Carlson. A few days later he interviews Putin...A few days after that Alexei Navalny was murdered by Putin!! I don't have to tell you how absolutely insane this is.

Danielle Smith said Hydroxy can cure covid 100%, looks up to DeSantis and is gutting all social services in the province. Huge cuts to health, education, dismantling social programs, disabling harm reduction services etc. It is a creepy feeling in Alberta where so many people follow these unhinged crazy people and they are in positions of government. Of course one has to ask themselves how did this happen? It is something I want to grapple with...there is much more to the story. Smith is controlled by a group called Take Back Alberta.

Ok this is good! I got some basic thoughts out so far...the more I think and talk about this the better. It is so overwhelming that sometimes it's hard to know where to start. I want to call out the grift! I am thinking about writing about this subject quite often...I think I am ready to make my facebook post now. I want to keep exposing them... By the way I even wrote some music about the corrupt UCP and I want to do more. Here are some of the songs on the topic

https://massesect.bandcamp.com/track/wtf-is-the-ucp

As you can see I have thought about this before and it bugs the hell out of me. I just want to keep calling them out