Be My Acting Partner Honor Knees, Please!

in #story5 years ago

Be My Acting Partner Honor Knees, Please!
by The Invisible Man



Dear Honor Knees,

I am your number one fan!

The first time I saw you, I felt annoyed. I could not believe a seex model could be so aggressive and smooth.

Your role in the Brit Awards was dirty and simply pointless.

I've created a collection of records to remind me of you. My bedroom dresser is your shrine, lined with cassette tapes.

My ambition is to go to England together and engage in some serious acting. I'd make you sausages then we'd watch football highlights until the sun set.

I'd love it if you could reply to me - tomorrow would be best. Oh, say you'll be my acting partner Honor Knees, please!

With your reply, please enclose some more records for my ever-growing collection.

Please, please, please reply.
Fawn Dillmiballs





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman