Our Ugly Apple Love

in #story6 years ago

Our Ugly Apple Love
By The Invisible Man
A Love Song For Stella

Our Ugly Apple Love


This one's for you Mrs D. Pussy!

My love for you is like the most ugly apple,
Your face reminds me of mean devil,
Together, we are like hotdog and sugar.

Oh darling Stella,
My ugly apple,
My mean grapes,
The perfect companion to my hotdog soul.

Blood are red,
Sky are blue,
I like you,
But not as much as I love charging with you!

Oh darling Stella,
Your elbows are like fat laptops on a sunny day,
You're like the most liar dancer to ever walk SexTown.

Your mean devi face,
Your sugar soul,
Your fat elbows,
Your liar dancer being...

How could I look at another when our ugly apple love is so strong?

I love you Mrs D. Pussy!





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

love is ugly always

this is based entirely in perception.

nice song.Enjoyed it alot.She will be happiest darling.