The Short And Hairy Small Dick

in #story6 years ago

The Short And Hairy Small Dick
A Poem by The Invisible Man

The Short And Hairy Small Dick


Whose small dick is that? I think I know.
Its owner is quite sad though.
It really is a tale of woe,
I watch him frown. I cry hello.

He gives his small dick a shake,
And sobs until the tears make.
The only other sound's the break,
Of distant waves and birds awake.

The small dick is short, hairy and deep,
But he has promises to keep,
Until then he shall not sleep.
He lies in bed with ducts that weep.

He rises from his bitter bed,
With thoughts of sadness in his head,
He idolises being dead.
Facing the day with never ending dread.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

great post brother @theinvisibleman

Thanks brother @joooi...

bowing

With a title like that how can you not click to read the poem. HILLARIOUS!
The author really does make his woes creative.
I also have my own poem upon my page that I would love your input upon.

thanks for starting my weekend with smiles @invisibleman

Thanks a ton man!