You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bananafish Story & Poetry Contest Entry

in #story5 years ago

(I will be saying this on all entries, these comments were remade in a quickie after realizing I had not only left them on a different machine but that I didn't import them. So sorry if this is not the usual you expect of me :c ) Again, been beaten by @calluna here to the punch and she wrote a better comment than whatever I had on that other machine. Anyways, to echo in a different mannerism, credit literally is the bane of everyone. Like to even just stop and see how one's life is restricted with bad credit alone is like DX But it takes forever to build good credit and one simple dumb mistake to lose it all. To return to the NANA, I shall copy this here:

A wonderful parallel for our contests, where we each offer passing snippets into our minds.

Otherwise, I like this story about JD a heck of a lot more. Just, how would one put it, more appropriate to the excruciating parts of life~