Sort:  

You write beautifully - about horrible things.
Stick around Steemit long enough, we'll make an optimist outta you yet -
look out, I see a Happy Ending in your future!

You write beautifully - about horrible things.

I'm laughing my head off after reading this comment. Thank you!

This is great and could so be a novel! You are very talented thinknzombie.

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words. I've been really nervous about sharing my writing to be honest. But people have been so great here on Steemit, I feel a lot more confident to put myself out there now than before.

=) Great to hear it. I know it can be tough. I am even nervous about selling my cheese sandwiches to people. And they are by no means a piece of artwork and as much work as you must pour into your writing.

haha cheese sandwiches should not be mocked! I bet you are putting your heart and soul into them too. Making me hungry...

"Making me hungry..."

Then you better not look at my blog posts! =P

gulp...too late...

hehe. Shucks.

I'm loving this story @thinknzombie! I do like the episodes a little shorter for me personally though, that way it will last longer lol

Okay! Great advice. I'll shorten posts a bit. I thought this was a little long.

The imagery in your prose is beautiful. Lovely work. ;-)

Just nice