You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - +Forbidden Tales+ From Your Bright Future

in #story7 years ago

YES! I love the song, "Deep Enough to Dream" and the first time I heard the expression, "Touch the Face of the One Who Made Me" I couldn't get it out of my head. The intimacy of that moment makes me long for Heaven! I just knew we were buddies @creatr from the first time I read you.

I have to say, the energy you put into your thoughts and consideration of complex matters just makes my head hurt a little bit. Haha. You are an intelligent man for sure. Your "this story" was great! I can't wait to meet my faithful heroes and get them to answer all of my questions at the wedding feast! See you there!

Sort:  

I can't think steadily about that line from Chris Rice's song without tearing up...

Thanks for reading "The Most Popular Person In Heaven...". ;)

So good.

I resteemed Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future. (I have no idea how to put a link in a comment)

Thank you very much for the Re-Steem. :D

Here's how to put a link in a comment:

[Link Title](link_url)
For example:
[Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future](https://steemit.com/story/@creatr/whispering-hope-forbidden-tales-from-your-bright-future)
will give you:
Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future