EXAM SHIVER

in #story2 years ago

img_0.5364312958189986.jpg

I remember back then in my 100level As hard as it was then, I didn't prepare for my exams. Too busy with a lot of things besides I have #The men I trust#.☺🥳
It was on the morning of our microbiology exam so I got into the hall with the men I trust😁😁, we arranged ourselves in such a way that when the invigilators come, there won't be a need for rearrangement.

So, 3 minutes to the exam, the invigilators came in. About 6 invigilators, I was wondering if we were casting votes🤔🤔. I mean, how can 6 invigilators invigilate 50 students? Not like the hall was little..as a matter of fact, it was a 500 capacity hall🧐.
The woman who seems to be their leader led us in a short prayer and asked everyone to settle down. She seemed very nice and cool.😎
"Hope you are all ready for this exam? as I will be needing your maximum cooperation, please I beg of you try and behave so that we can do this as fast as possible and go prepare for our other exams, or aren't you guys having exams tomorrow?". She questioned.
"We are!!!", we all chorused.

The question papers were shared, with the instruction never to open, till we were told so.
I gave my friend a smile☺☺
"Guy! Omoo this woman bam.. She didn't rearrange us". I told my friend and we both smiled at an interval😁😁
"So guys, we are about to start.☺☺ You there stand up!!!, move to the back", that was the woman talking😲
What's going on?
Why is she rearranging us?
😔😔
It was my turn🥶🥶, I was positioned to the extreme as if I was being isolated or so...🥺
"You may start now and remember your maximum cooperation is ever needed for the success of this exam", She said.
What!!! 60 sub-objective.
This is unbelievable😠😡 and what does she mean by maximum cooperation? Who I'm am I cooperating with?
Guess she meant the empty chairs beside me?
"Success of the exam!!!". 🤣🤣
The exam that is already a failure☠
Hold on, what's this? Blue-green algae!!!
Do they mean blue algae or green algae?🤔
Could it be cross-breed algae?
God! I'm dead!!!
Number 60 says"what kingdom does spider belong to?".
Holy Mary! How I'm I supposed to know that?
Could it be spidae?🤔🤔
No! No! No! It's spiderlia!!!
Omg! I'm such a genius🤭🤭thank you, Lord.🥳🥳

The examination result came out, I got an F.
That's a carryover🥺🥺.
"Wake up kelvin, what are you blabbing, aren't you going for your exams?".
It's a dream mum!!! I screamed happily😁😁
Yeah!!! 😁😁I quickly ran and dressed up for school
At the hall, I avoided the position I was in that dream.
But, guess what?
Here comes the witch🥺🥺
"Hope you are all ready for this exam? as I will be needing your maximum cooperation, please I beg of you, try and behave so that we can do this as fast as possible and go prepare for our other exams, or aren't you guys having exams tomorrow?". That was the invigilator💔😭😭😭😢😰😢
"Get some water!!!". What's happening?
My head aches🤕☹.
Why was everywhere blurred?
Did I just pass out?😱😟🥺
Just thinking about this memories now brings back a smile on my face

img_0.09341895757473737.jpg
I know this may look like I have graduated and scale through all the obstacles but guess what ASUU IS STILL ON STRIKE and I am still in 500 level. Hopefully I will be done with Exam shivers whenever ASUU finally allows me to graduate.
©neche and modified by ®Tochprince