You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Memorable Recollections From Steemfest 2 - Part 2

in #story7 years ago

Hi)
My name is Aleksandra and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would like to inform you about our new campaign.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. It is the first campaign by participating in which you will be able to get travel tokens and air tickets to any part of the world.
I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the terms of participation by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466

I look forward to hearing from you)

Sort:  

Hey there, @travelchain. I'll be sure to take a look. Thanks for the kind words. :)