Family

in #story6 years ago

Nothing is greater than family! They are God’s greatest blessing! I’m posting this simply to remind everyone to say I love you, to be thankful & to spend time with the people who love you most! This picture is from today. My husband had some training early this morning, then came back around lunch time. He works so hard to provide for us! Anyways, I caught this sweet sweet picture of my two loves taking a short nap together. This warms my heart, and my love grows stronger for my family each day. @procaptainjoe

Remember to always have love in your hearts people!
7D5F87F7-190D-4AF6-A2CB-1403CE1DBC6B.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome!
There is nothing like family. We work so hard because we love our family. We always want to see them happy. I love my family!

Oh that’s so nice to hear! We need more love in the world

Cute. I like how Daddy Stole her blanket lol

Haha, I think it’s more his style, right?