I betrayed love

in #story7 years ago

 I could not be a wafa with her. Why? I do not know, maybe I was wrong that left him and got away from the other. The boy who cried for me, forgot even after making a mistake on my mistake, I left him. For someone who was not mine, nor would I have. Why did I go like this? Did I get intoxicated to get a job or I did not care what I am doing. If I still find the answer today, "just water gets sprayed in the eyes". And the heart just can say - "I betrayed love."

 Why i am so 

 I was living in a dream now, a dream that was true. Get it, make it your own She was mine now. just mine. We started looking good Avoid all- save-all Unexpectedly, if you do not get it, you will go uncomfortably and do not look like something lost. And "that". He used to love me more often than me. This so excited boy loved me so much. I did not have any color, nor much beauty. I sometimes talk to other people too.

On the side of a friend. But never told him. Always hidden from him If ever I had ever met, then I deleted whats up and Facebook data.What happened to me? Why was I doing this? I did not know myself. My intelligence became frustrating.

It was not that there was no love with him; love was with him. Still attracted to the other. And it became such that the happiness of his happiness was no more. His trust was more than me on my own. And I keep breaking his trust, every time. 

 When he cried for me 

 I still remember that day when I was crying overnight. When someone told me about it - talking and meeting Let me tell you once I am cheating. Talk to anyone else too. But I became weak once again. When I got another day, I refused. "I do not talk to anyone."

Seeing his red-red eyes, he could not even get a taste. Who was speaking the same thing "This is happening to you. I do not sleep overnight Just climbing. Like saawan. "

The wrong words can never hide, I know about them again.

"Why are you doing this? What do you want me to do? "He asked the next day as soon as he met.

"What did you do now?" I also asked being unaware. Even after making a mistake, I kept hiding him.

"Did not you do anything? I do not know what I am doing "Then he put the whole thing in front. And said - "If you want to do this then do it, keep your mind full. When all of these things are filled up, Then come to me, I will meet you just like that. "Her eyes came across. But I remained nilarged as if nothing was done.

"Sorry, no longer will it be so. This is the last time. Sorry for the last time. This time we will change our SIM. "

Changing the number will not change anything fixed. No  matter how many times you change and do not change it, then what is the  use and what is the need to change the number if it is good ? 

 My order was not changed 

 I was shaking her yes. I do not like this talk. It's all nonsense. I changed my number but I could not change my schedule. I was what remained the same. He had changed in his eyes. It was gradually the way it was.

Time passed by. The same intermediate got me the job. How happy it was And 'he' was so happy too. We had already made plans - what would we do if we got the job? Where to go and what to buy. We had already thought about all the things. My job was also on the condition that 50% of the payment would be both.

I had joined the job. I went ahead and went ahead in my life. I started talking here again. From the same boy in your office Once again he got to know I'm sorry to say last time by saying He again agreed

Why did I forgive him every time I was out of my understanding? I just misunderstood him. By now my behavior had changed completely. Daga and Fareab were filled with codices inside me. I started to ignore him. I was also talking to the boy whom I had left in his eyes. 

 He went away from me 

 This was my last mistake. Our dreams, 'no, his dreams' were broken. What we thought would be if we were to work, what would we buy. Everything was lost because this time he had been left out, I had to go. Far, - "very far away", by which promise never to return

Breaking the heart of such a boy said I was going to be happy. I did not even change for him. Shayd did not want to change. Forced by my habit, I am doing what I did not want to do.

Today, even after so many days, my mind becomes depressed for her. Even after doing everything, there is a feeling of emptiness without him. Who lived for my happiness. With which all the pleasures and sorrows Now he left it in good time. And took the hand of another. Now it is just her heart and the heart says this. - "I betrayed in love I .