Fat King Spider

in #story6 years ago

One day, Rooney and Tony - these three friends were playing in the field. When I came to play, a spider came out of the hinges. Black, gray, and blue striped to see spider. Suddenly I saw it coming towards us. We were afraid, we ran and ran. At one point we came in front of a cave and saw that it was stuck with stone. Now, what to do! Where are you fleeing? We understand the spider bite! Fearing we were three friends sitting with one another. But what happened? The spider is not biting. He came and said, 'Will you help me?' We are calm now. I said, 'Yes, surely. What to do? The spider said, 'Our king is very sick, he needs to be healed.' I said, 'OK, we will help you. Take us to your king. '

Then the spider took us to the king. Go and see why the king will not be sick? His belly is thick like a balloon. We said to the friends, 'King is ya fat. You do not understand how to eat food. ' Then the king said to the spider, "Save me! I'll just burst with this bloated stomach. I can not move, I can not go hunting, I can not do anything. Empty pain and pain. ' Then Rooney said, 'King, you've definitely gotten a big bug, do not you?' 'Yes, that's it. One day I was starving. So it is better not to eat more. It becomes baram. ' Then Tunei said to the king, 'Let's have two days, if you eat a little mint leaves, then a little stomach will decrease. Then you will not eat any less, and eat less; Do you understand So that's the job. King Tuni acted as he did. It was seen, the king is right. Then the King was pleased and one day gave us a reward.

source


Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem



Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Thanks for use Steemia application @ummaehabibaaney

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB