You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscing

in #story2 years ago

Sometimes the very best moments in life are completely spontaneous, so we must be prepared to be awake enough to notice when they arise

We tend to think that we can create the very best moments in our life. However, it also might come by itself one day, one moment... then makes us happy.

...In just three months you’ll find this blogging platform and you will finally find your audience...

Lucky you. I wish I had met HIVE in the first times of it so that I would have spent that wasted time for this wonderful blockchain and made myself-my account grew bigger. However, I am 4 years old here, not bad :)

Sort:  

I believe, in a way, we can manifest certain moments, or should I say "coax" them into being with the proper mindset.

I was VERY lucky to have found the platform so early on. July-October of 2016 were insane. I actually signed up in April or May but couldn't get my password to work until July 5th of 2016. I almost didn't pursue it after it didn't work. If I hadn't I wouldn't be where I am today.

Congrats on 4 years!

Thank you. Congrats your 6th year ;)

Thank you! : )