Sort:  

Amazing article! I enjoyed reading Bringers of the Dawn and also like following Gigi as I can relate to the concept of starseed. Whatever someone believes in, I think there's no denying that massive spiritual awakening has started so many higher consciousness beings are there to help. Thanks for sharing!

So very glad you liked this article. Indeed, there has been quite a massive spiritual awakening on this planet for quite a while now so this is indeed very good. Tobias is my favourite though, not that I wouldn't appreciate Gigi. Both are amazing spiritual coaches and they've given me some of the best spiritual lessons of my life for which I am truly grateful. Now I'm only trying to spread the word to other like-minded people. The other book by Barbara Marciniak is great as well, namely 'Earth - Pleiadean Keys to the Living Library'. You should definitely check it out!

Will try to find that other one as well. Have you read Journey of Souls by Michael Newton? It's incredibly detailed in describing the "life between lives" through hypnotherapy.

No, I haven't read that book yet. Thank you very much for the reference!

This is a powerful post. I can relate to the way you see this start cluster, for I've had my own profound explorations and connections over the years with other entities. I can see that you're passionate and quite informed about this, thank you for sharing this information with the community!

Nat Med Copy3.png

You've been curated by @drrune for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting a spiritual life, including gratitude and kindness practices, yoga & all kinds of meditation, shadow work and living a life of meaning.
CommunityIIDiscord

Thank you for your positive feedback!