Sort:  

Hahah.... I do huge numbers of things as is reflected on my blog. I write, I study history, I study philosophy, I study Critical Thinking.

My current job which has been my job for about 5 years is Network Engineer.

I started programming when I was 12 and I am almost 47 years old.

I have done professional Game Development, and I still do that on the side.

I mess with Modeling and other aspects that all dovetail with Game Development.

I made those logos either last week or the week before on a post here and I did it in Unity and shared some of the art for people.

I play guitar. I compose music. I practice martial arts.

I THINK a lot.

I don't tend to FOCUS on any one thing. That has worked for me and keeps me satisfied.

Wow amazing can i have your facebook account if you don,t mind!!!

I don't use facebook. I refuse to use it. I used to, but I stopped using it years ago. The only social media I use at this point is steemit, and when steemit is having problems I use busy.org as the backup to still get at my posts.

i want to be in with your contect .. i want to learn from you !!!

I post tutorials and ideas here and there. I just don't focus exclusively on that. The Unity and Daz 3D stuff I post here.

I also post about music.

I post about history.

I post about philosophy and critical thinking.

I post about politics.

Just interact, think for yourself, etc and you'll perhaps learn some things, and I may as well.

oky i,ll check them out thaks for your concer