You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Emoji #ccc 2.02 Contest - Once upon... A life tale - Merry.

in #story5 years ago

I think I will write more.

I did about 1 year ago tell the story about my family, actually apart of it. The left part of the family start hunting for me and ordered (threatened) the owner of the site. My blogs been deleted. I didcrewrite a small part as funny poems and fairy tales. This way the story was allowed.

Merry is one of my grandmothers.

Thanks for reading and reaching out to me 💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You bet! I’m interested in your story! And, I see I’m not the only one. I also understand. Many years ago my cousin forbade me to write about her father killing himself, so I waited. She is wiser now. It is good to be able to write as we wish.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most of the family I wrote about died years ago.
Only 1 person contacted me... he was surprised said: these are the words of my wife she died years ago.
He said it was a good thing I wrote it down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect! Good validation!

Posted using Partiko iOS