You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Friends with your Demons

in #story6 years ago
  • “He was permanently damaged and had a chemical brain imbalance that required lifetime medication.”

these words made me laugh while reading them😂😂 really sad .. LOL

  • Whatever happens, be love. One does not need a target for that love. Nobody can ever fully experience the reality of anyone else. Be love.

and this I really agree with you @lightsplasher. Be in love with love everything will be resolved.

Sort:  

LOL, I'm glad people don't take my stories too seriously, I do try to inject a bit of humor in them. (Hopefully no one is too offended - I've been accused of inappropriately laughing at things on occasion).

I know it is cliché but love really works.

Hahaha... yes😊
Love always works well my dear @lightsplasher 😉