You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

The beginning of this post reminded me of the words of the great philosopher Beck, “So shave your face with some mace in the dark, Savin' all your food stamps and burnin' down the trailer park. Yo, cut it. Soy un perdedor.”

What the hell kind of gas station sells all those supplies? Even if I get my gas at Sams Club or BJs I have trouble even getting half of that stuff.

Sort:  

"Drove the van to the store." That was after the fill up. Beck is some cool shit.

yup you are absolutely true. beck is something sensational

yup you are absolutely true. beck is something sensational

Explains why I scored low in reading comprehension. Carry on.

good saying mate. i agree with your opinion

I like that you like my opinion. Kinda makes me feel excited.