You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Covid Journey

in #storylast year

I'm glad you're feeling better... I've never heard of colors becoming more vivid, but this virus is definitely weird.

From what I understand, it was created in the UK (but escaped in China). Ironically, they claim that it was meant to treat a respiratory problem. Bronchitis from what I remember, but would have to check.

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

Thank you! Unfortunately the vivid colors were the only "good" symptom and that's gone now. Covid was created to treat a respiratory problem? I hadn't heard that one. I'll have to search for more info on that.

I'll look for the file if you can't find it, a friend uploaded it when the whole mess started. But unfortunately he's passed since then :( I have no idea where he found it...